Clinical Transformation Advisory Committee

The Clinical Transformation Advisory Committee (CTAC) is responsible for creating a clinical transformation roadmap, developing and prioritizing scalable, high-value use cases, and promoting data liquidity across health care. CTAC input guides our technical work, providing requirements for the next gen-eration platform architecture, to ensure that interoperable solutions are safe, useful and satisfying for patients and their care teams.

Shilo Anders, PhD
Assistant Professor, Center for Research & Innovation in Systems Safety,
Vanderbilt University & Medical Center

Murielle Beene, DNP, MBA, MPH, MS, PMP, RN-BC, FAAN
Informatics Nurse Specialist

Charles Bell, DO, BS Pharm
Chief Medical Officer,
Parallon Technology Solutions

Cindy Borum, MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Assistant Vice President, Advanced Practice Nursing,
Hospital Corporation of America

Anne Challis, MSN, RN-TN
Vice President, Clinical Services and Technology,
LifePoint Health

John Dalton, MD
Chief Quality Officer,
PhyMed Healthcare Group

Barbara Olson, RN-GA, MS, CPPS, FISMP
Senior Patient Safety Officer,
LifePoint Health

Anna Pannier
Director, IS – Quality,
Ascension Information Services
St. Thomas Health

Christopher Rehm, MD
Vice President and Chief Medical Informatics Officer,
LifePoint Health

Jack Starmer, MD, MMHC
Vice President and Chief Medical Information Officer,
Community Health Systems

Richard Tayrien, DO, FACOI
Physician Informaticist,
Tayrien Informatics

Nicoletta Tessler, PsyD, MBA
Regional Vice President, Behavioral Health,
Hospital Corporation of America

Mauri Williams, RN
Associate VP, Chief Nursing Informatics Officer, Information Services Division
UNC Health Care

Amy Wilson, RN, MSN, CPHQ
System Chief Nursing Officer,
St. Thomas Health